SaraBurke.com

Thanks, comments and thoughts most welcome

Posted in Blog by saraburke on October 11, 2010

Thanks for visiting my very basic, rudimentary blog – on which I am a reluctant blogger. If you like this blog, you may want to get ‘Irish Apartheid, Healthcare Inequality in Ireland’. It can be bought it in all good Irish book shops and on line from New Island and from Amazon.

However, I post the contents of the radio slot I do most weeks (usually on Thursdays or Fridays on RTE Radio 1’s Drivetime with Mary Wilson) because I have failed to learn how to record and upload the audio file (10 months on!).

Also I strongly believe I might as well get the information I gather out there so it does not sit on my desk or in my head being utterly useless. But ultimately the reason I am still doing this is that I enjoy and find really useful the comments I get from you – the users and workers in the health system, so keep them coming. Thanks again…

Leave a Reply

